PRACOWNICY

Kierownik:

Prof. dr hab. med. ANDRZEJ BRĘBOROWICZ, Profesor Zwyczajny, tel. 61 854-7621,   abreb@ump.edu.pl

Sekretariat:  dr Beata Zawadzka tel. 61 854-7620, bzawadzka@ump.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni:

Pracownik

Stanowisko

61-854-

E-mail

Prof. dr hab. med. Janusz Witowski Profesor Zwyczajny 7622 jwitow@ump.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. n. med. Marek Simon Profesor Nadzwyczajny 7623 msimon@ump.edu.pl
Dr hab. n. med. Katarzyna Korybalska Profesor Nadzwyczajny 7624 koryb@ump.edu.pl
Dr hab. med. Dominika Kanikowska Adiunkt 7625 dkanikowska@ump.edu.pl
Dr n. med. Patrycja Sosińska-Zawierucha Adiunkt 7628 psosinska@ump.edu.pl
Dr med. Barbara Kupczyk Starszy wykładowca 7625 bkupczyk@ump.edu.pl
Lek. Monika Misian Asystent 7620 mmisian@ump.edu.pl
Dr n. biol. Rafał Rutkowski Asystent 7629 rrutkowski@ump.edu.pl

10-LAB-s Pracownicy techniczni:

Pracownik Stanowisko 61854- E-mail
Dr inż. Joanna Łuczak St. specjalista naukowo-tech. 7629 jgrzelczak@ump.edu.pl
Dr n. med. Edyta Kawka St. specjalista naukowo-tech. 7626 ekawka@ump.edu.pl
Mgr Beata Maćkowiak Specjalista 7630 beatamackowiak@ump.edu.pl
Mgr Aniela Pawlaczyk Specjalista inż.-tech. 7630 apawlac@ump.edu.pl